The Netter Center is currently operating remotely.  Please contact for general inquiries.

View the latest "Letter from Netter": Information & Virtual Enrichment Activities for University-Assisted Community Schools families.

National Advisory Board

National Advisory Board members with the Director

Netter Center Director with several members of the National Advisory Board


Stacey Bennett, C'95 (Chair)
New York, NY

Debra F. Stone, C'79 (Vice Chair)
New York, NY

Erik Baker, W'91, PAR'20
New York, NY

David Becker, W'86
New York, NY

Robert W. Cort, C'68 G'70 WG'74
West Hollywood, CA

Jude T. Driscoll, C'86
Philadelphia, PA

John G. Finley, C'78, W'78
New York, NY

Lisa Gottesman, W'78
Mountain Lakes, NJ

Richard M. Horowitz, C'83, PAR'15, PAR'16
Jenkintown, PA

Kevin Johnson, C'96
Silver Spring, MD

Dr. Kyla Johnson-Trammell, C'98
Oakland, CA

David Ludwig, W'96
New York, NY

Scott Millstein, C'92
New York, NY

Ronald L. Moelis, C'78 W'78, PAR'10, PAR'12, PAR'16
Larchmont, NY

Barbara Netter, PAR'83
Greenwich, CT

Rebecca Richards, C'99
Chicago, IL

Marc Saiontz, W'95
New York, NY

Wendy Sassower, C'94
New York, NY

Milton (Tony) Schneider
Bryn Mawr, PA

Reema Shah, C'94
Atherton, CA

Andrew W. Shoyer, C'81
Washington, DC

Brad I. Silver, W'89, PAR'20, PAR'21
New York, NY

Elizabeth Silverman, C'94
Boston, MA

Dina Wong To, C'95
San Francisco, CA

In Memoriam:

Edward Netter, C'53, PAR'83 (1932-2011)